方便、快速、领先

EEC 华仪电子以提供客户最快速且优质的服务为首要目标,不论是在售前或售后,EEC 华仪电子全球都有相关服务据点,我们将以训练有素的服务与技术人员于第一时间,快速且有效率的解答用户的问题和提供相对应的方案。不论何时何地,EEC 华仪电子皆以优质和高质量的售前售后服务为主轴,也让最终端用户相信您的产品因为EEC 华仪的测试设备而带来极高的附加价值。

日夜不间断

时间是各个公司最宝贵的资产之一,产品在生产和设计上的延迟不只除了实质上的营业成本耗损外,更会造成终端用户对于整体公司满意度下降与不信任的产生,进而严重影响到公司本体的潜在声誉。对于大中华区与台湾区,EEC 华仪电子不但提供24/7 日夜和例假日的到府维修服务外,更有不同的维修方案供客户选择,承诺以最快速、最有效率的多样式售后服务满足客户效益极大化。

专业和经验传承

EEC 华仪电子拥有训练有素客服专家,随时掌握环境的变迁与客户的需求作实时服务与解决方案的调整。我们的客户服务不只是针对维修与零件更换,更提供策略、评估与规划服务来提供客户优化的基础架构建设与应用程序顾问式服务。

超乎期望的完整服务方案

EEC 华仪不论质量或企业经营,都以客户满意度作为主要指标,不仅生产高质量的安规测试仪与交流电源供应器外,更提供售前的规画服务、购买后产品安装与技术人员操作培训以及售后的日夜不间断维修服务,我们视每个客户需求为最高的资产。

  • 安装和测试服务:提供新机器安装和测试服务,以达到完整效能。
  • 操作培训服务:为首次购买设备的公司提供完整的设备知识培训服务。
  • 咨询服务:提供咨询服务,如设备参数设置,产品应用,设备校准演练,以及特殊产品的技术支持。
  • 维护服务:为返回工厂进行维修的设备提供免费的清洁和维护,并将软件和驱动程序升级到最合适的版本。

维修流程

 

首页 / 支持服务 / 客户服务

Fast & Efficient Service You Can Depend On

No matter how successful your business is, nothing can damage a reputation and drive away customers faster than downtime. That's why EEC commits itself to keeping you on track and reconnecting your operations promptly when problems do arise. You can depend on our global network of service offices and our staff of highly trained sales engineers to restore operations quickly and efficiently and to keep them running smoothly. Your customers count on you and you can count on EEC for fast, effective service anywhere, anytime.

Working Day and Night to Get You Back Online

Time is one of your business's most valuable commodities. Delays can cost you in money, customers, and reputation. EEC minimizes expensive setbacks with fast and reliable turnaround times to get your business back to work and keep it running. In the Greater China and Taiwan region, EEC backs up its commitment to operational efficiency by providing nighttime and holiday on-site repairs for 24/7 assurance, because time is one asset you can't afford to waste. Contact us to book your nighttime/holiday service calls in advance.

Our Knowledge at Work for You

Knowledge is power. The right technical expertise can mean the difference between resolving issues quickly and efficiently or facing costly downtime. EEC backs you up with one of the industry's most knowledgeable production teams. Our highly trained experts are up-to-date on the latest information to tackle any challenges you may face. EEC repair technicians are supported by our own in-house design and manufacturing facilities, allowing for fast and efficient access to replacement parts and repair resources.

Going Beyond Expectations

We take our customer's business seriously, therefore we provide our customers the very best safety testers and AC power source available. Equally important, we are fully committed to customer satisfaction by offering a complete quality services.

  • Installation & Testing Service: Provides new machine installation and testing service to full specified performance.
  • Operation Training Service: Provides a complete knowledgeable equipment training service for firms who purchase the equipment for the first time.
  • Counseling services: Provides counseling services, such as equipment parameter setup, product application, equipment calibration walkthrough, as well as technical support for special products.
  • Maintenance Service: Provides free cleaning and maintenance for equipment returned to the factory for repair and will upgrade the software and drivers to the most appropriate version.

Service Flow

Home / Support / Service