40

年的经验

40+

多个国家使用

1

个目标

提供弹性且完整的行业领域测试解决方案,让每个人拥有安全且高效率的生活。

 

EEC 华仪优势

安规测试与电源解决方案专家

华仪电子 Extech Electronics Co. (EEC) 创立于 1978年,致力于安规测试仪器与电源供应器的研发与制造。我们的产品应用广泛,适用于国防、航空、家电、电子组件、绿色能源与医疗等产业,亦是全世界第一个获得TUV/GS安全认证的安规测试仪器品牌。

EEC 华仪电子与世界领导级的实验室合作,提供精确、可靠和独特的解决方案。满足客户的安规测试与电源需求为我们的第一使命,拥有 40年经验的累积,我们将持续与客户伙伴紧密合作,了解市场需求并给予最好的服务。

随时随地的快速可靠服务

EEC 华仪电子产品与服务遍布全球,我们坚持提供完整且即时的销售渠道与售后服务,可靠的品质,准时的交期以及可信赖的客户服务与支援。

在亚太地区,EEC 华仪电子在中国及马来西亚成立了直营据点,也在超过40多个国家,和当地的经销商、贸易商、服务伙伴和系统商合作,提供客户国际性服务。

40

Years of Experience

40+

Countries Worldwide

ONE

Mission

To provide superior quality safety and power source products and services that: Customers recommend to distributors, engineers prefer for their business, system integrators select for their customers, and business owners seek for long-term return.

Why EEC

Consulting Service Provider for Electricity and Safety

Since 1978, Extech Electronics Co. (EEC) has been designing and manufacturing electrical Safety Testers and Power Sources across a variety of industries. Our products serve from defense and aerospace to home appliances, power electronic components, green energy, and medical sectors. The company's test instrument brand was awarded the world's first TUV/GS safety certification.

EEC partners with the world's leading labs to deliver accurate, reliable, and unique solutions. Providing world-class results is the company's number one mission. For 40 years, EEC continues to work closely with its customers and partners to understand the market needs and has consistently delivered the best industry service.

Fast and Reliable Service, Anytime, Anywhere

EEC portfolio of products is sold and serviced on a global basis. We maintain manufacturing, sales, and administrative facilities in various locations. EEC strives to earn the customer trust by consistently providing dependable products and services, on-time delivery, and reliable support for all safety critical applications.

In APAC, EEC goes beyond established direct support in China and Malaysia offices. The company also collaborates with local distributors, channel resellers, service partners and system integrators in more than 40 countries to help our customers achieve world-class performance.

EEC Safety and Power